Each CLP has an Executive Committee (EC) made up of officers who are responsible for the running of the CLP.

All CLPs are required to have six Key Officers: Chair, Vice-Chair, Vice-Chair Membership,, Secretary, Treasurer and Women’s Officer. CLPs have the option to add additional officers to the EC, so not every CLPs EC will necessarily be the same.

Some ECs will also have ex-officio members (e.g. employed organisers or parliamentary candidates), though these members will not have voting rights in meetings.

Watford’s EC is due to have its AGM this winter to reflect the new boundaries. Use the contact us page if you would like to find out more!

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search