Labour has 9 councillors on Watford Borough Council across Callowland, Holywell, Leggatts and Vicarage wards.

There are also two Hertfordshire County Council divisions in Watford with Labour representatives: North Watford and West Watford.

Click on the buttons below to find out more about your Labour representatives.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search